Free Webinar – Brexit Impact: Are you ready?

The current political turmoil in the UK surrounding Brexit is causing confusion and uncertainty across the board. With so much uncertainty, how can the Pharmaceutical and Life Science sector prepare for the upcoming changes? With less than two months to go until the 29th of March, solutions and plans need to be put in place.

Join us on 14th February at 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST for this engaging webinar where Thomas Lönngren, Strategic Advisor, and Dr Brian Edwards Principal Consultant, Pharmacovigilance & Drug Safety will discuss the following:

  • What are the changes that are relevant for the industry?
  • Which processes need to be examined for the necessary changes?
  • What solutions are available to facilitate these changes?

Although no one can pretend to have a crystal ball and predict the outcome of Brexit, there are practical arrangements that can be put in place to protect the legal status of your marketing authorisation and authority to operate in the EU!

This webinar will enable you to reflect on how well your own plans are progressing and what more needs to be done.

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session for you to receive direct feedback on key areas of uncertainty.


Click here to book your place today!


Thomas Lönngren, Strategic Advisor, NDA Group
Former Executive Director of the European Medicines Agency (EMA).

Dr Brian Edwards, Principal Consultant, Pharmacovigilance & Drug Safety, NDA Group,
GMC registered physician with previous experience in hospital, renal medicine and clinical research, as a pharmacovigilance assessor in the UK regulatory authority (MHRA), clinical trials and post-marketing pharmacovigilance in a global CRO, deputy QP for pharmacovigilance at Johnson & Johnson.